American Society of Civil Engineers

2016-17 ASCE Board

Position

Name

email

President

Adam Kueny

adam-kueny@uiowa.edu

President Elect

Kelly Wollner

kelly-wollner@uiowa.edu

Secretary

McCabe Barrett

mccabe-barrett@uiowa.edu

Treasurer

Thomas Fales

thomas-fales@uiowa.edu

Fundraising Chair

David Braun

david-braun@uiowa.edu

Outreach Coordinator

Anda Shi

anda-shi@uiowa.edu

Social Chair

Abbey Teubel

abbey-teubel@uiowa.edu

Corn Monument Chair

Brendan Durkin

brendan-durkin@uiowa.edu

Corn Monument Chair

Travis Thornburgh

travis-thornburgh@uiowa.edu

Concrete Canoe Captain

Kelly Wollner

kelly-wollner@uiowa.edu

Concrete Canoe Captain

Taryn Gholson

taryn-gholson@uiowa.edu

Concrete Canoe Captain

Alex Von Rohrbach

damiralexandre-vonrohrbach@uiowa.edu

Steel Bridge Captain

Jerry Lombardo

jerald-lombardo@uiowa.edu

Steel Bridge Captain

Ryan Scott

ryan-p-scott@uiowa.edu